MART IN HONG KONG

In these Terms of Use, “you”, “your”, “User” shall mean users of the Website (defined below), “product/products” shall mean product(s) or workshop(s) selling in this Website (defined below), and “Working Day” shall mean any day other than Saturday, Sunday and public holiday in Hong Kong SAR.

 

Registration

You do not need to register an account in order to use some of the services (which includes online purchases) made available to you on this website (www.martinhongkong.com) (“Website”) organized by FEED Co. Limited (“the Organizer”). This Website operates until February 28th, 2021.

If you choose to proceed with payment(s), you agree to provide information about yourself and your billing information in a true, accurate, updated and complete manner. Please contact the Organizer if you would like to update your order information.

You agree to accept responsibility for all acts, activities and transactions conducted through your personal information (including all online purchases via this Website. You are also responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your personal information and shall notify the Organizer immediately should you suspect any unauthorized use of or access to your personal information. The Organizer shall in no event be held liable for any acts of yours conducted through your personal information.

You may not authorize any other persons to use your personal information.

 

Eligibility

This Website is only available to customers who are 18 years of age or above. Parents should consider installing appropriate parental control tools to prevent your children of underage from submitting information online without parental monitoring.

Additionally, in order to qualify for online purchase on this Website, you must make payment by using a valid credit card and provide personal information (i.e. email address, real name, phone number, billing information, delivery address and other requested information as required to process your online purchase orders on this Website) which are warranted by you to be valid and accurate.

 

Availability and Non-Exploitation

All online orders on this Website are subject to stock availability and Acceptance of Order (defined below). Online purchase on this Website is intended for your own personal use and consumption only. Acts of purchasing goods or products from this Website for commercial reselling purposes are strictly prohibited.

The Organizer may refuse any purchasing order which it suspects is for commercial resale purposes. The Organizer expressly reserves all rights in connection hereto.

 

Product Description and Pricing

Products shown on the Website may contain contents and descriptions that are provided directly by participated merchants. Whilst the Organizer endeavours to assure that the contents and product descriptions on this Website are accurate, updated and complete to the extent possible, the Organizer does not warrant that any such information and content to be error-free. The Organizer also does not warrant that the colour of the products purchased will be accurately displayed by your monitor. The Organizer cannot confirm the price of a product until you order. It is possible that the price for a product may increase or decrease between the time that the product is placed in the "shopping cart" and the time the purchase is actually made. Prices displayed on this Website at the time of your order will be honoured except in the case of obvious error. The Organizer will have the right to cancel any order for products that have been listed with obvious error. The Organizer will have this right regardless of whether the order has been confirmed or your credit card has been charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, the issuing bank of your credit card will issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the charge. Prices are shown on this Website in Hong Kong Dollars. If your credit card account is not denominated in Hong Kong Dollars, the final price charged in your currency will be calculated by your issuing bank in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your credit card issuing bank processes the transaction.

 

Payment

You must make payment by using a valid credit card. If your request for payment via your credit card is refused or delayed for process for whatever reason(s), the Organizer shall not be held liable for any delay or non-delivery of your Order. You agree to pay all fees and charges incurred in connection with your purchases (including any applicable taxes) at the currency exchange rates in effect when the charges were incurred. Unless you notify the Organizer of any discrepancies within thirty (30) days after you first receive notice thereof, you agree that they will be deemed accepted by you in all respects and for all purposes. If the Organizer fails to receive payment through your credit card, you agree to pay all amounts due upon demand by the Organizer or its authorized agents. Our system adopts adequate security measures. Your personal details is encrypted and such details will be securely stored on our systems. Under no circumstances shall the Organizer be held liable for any loss you may suffer should any third party procures unauthorized access to any data you provided when using our services. Unless expressly set forth on the Website, the Organizer does not accept any other payment form. If the Organizer offers or accepts any other form of payment, you hereby agree to all restrictions, terms and conditions associated with such other form of payment.

 

Currencies

All transactions conducted in this Website are made in Hong Kong Dollars. If your credit card account is not denominated in Hong Kong Dollars, the final price charged in your currency will be converted at the exchange rate determined by your credit card issuing bank in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your credit card issuing bank processes the transaction.

 

Acceptance of Your Order

Once you have entered your valid personal and payment details and placed your order to purchase (i.e. offer to purchase) item(s) on this Website (“Order”), an email will be sent to the e-mail address you provided to the Organizer confirming the receipt of your Order ("Acceptance of Order"). You cannot cancel your Order if the Acceptance of Order reaches the email address you provide with the Organizer. The Organizer reserves the right to reject your Order for any reason at its sole discretion.

 

Local Delivery

Currently the Organizer can deliver to commercial or residential addresses within Hong Kong SAR (For Discovery Bay, Ma Wan, Hong Kong International Airport and all outlying islands, it needs to pay an extra delivery charge). Delivery service is not applicable to locations that cannot be directly accessed by courier trucks. As the delivery fee is calculated by the weight of the products, the minimum charge will be HK$30 (normal good), minimum charge will be HK$45 (frozen good). All delivery fee will be paid by the users.

The Organizer offers free pick up service at official pick up location for Orders upon any purchase of products on the Website.

The Organizer will not be responsible for any damage or loss caused when Orders are left at the door or at the security/management office upon customer's request.

The Organizer reserves the right to refuse delivery services and require you to collect your Order at our designated location.

Timescales

When your Order is accepted by the Organizer pursuant to Clause 7 above, the Organizer will provide you with an estimated time for the delivery or dispatch of your Order but without any guarantee.

Local Delivery

Estimated delivery within 7-14 calendar days from the date of received Confirmation email. If there are special circumstances or customized products, the Organizer will contact with you within 7 days upon receiving your order.

Some products may be subject to special delivery arrangements or dispatch times. This information will be indicated on the relevant product‘s detail page.

The delivery of the Order will be processed by third party carriers and the Organizer not guarantee the accuracy of the expected date of delivery. Delays are occasionally inevitable due to unforeseen factors or events outside the control of the Organizer, for example, travel or transportation disruption. The Organizer shall not be liable for any delay or failure to deliver your Order within the estimated timescales. 

 

Risk of Loss & Passage of Title

Your Order will be delivered and insured by third party courier(s) pursuant to a separate delivery contract. Risk of loss and title of the products shall pass to you immediately upon our delivery to or collection by you or the courier appointed by the Organizer. You agree to accept all potential risks (including losses and damages) of your Order from that time onwards.

 

Exchange Policy

How to apply for an exchange?

Once the Acceptance of Order is delivered to the email address you provide to the Organizer, the products purchased cannot be exchanged. However, a product found to be damaged or defective on delivery is eligible for exchange in accordance with the Exchange/Refund Policy : https://martinhongkong.com/pages/exchange-return

 

Complaints

For any complaints, please contact the Organizer at cs@martinhongkong.com

 

Limitation of Liability

This Website and the Content are provided on an “as is” and “as-available” basis without warranties of any kind, whether express or implied (except only as may be implied by applicable law). The Organizer does not guarantee that usage of this Website for online purchase are error-free. Users are recommended to download or use appropriate and updated software(s) (including anti-virus software(s)) when browsing or using the functions of this Website. The Organizer, their respective directors, licensees, officers, employees and agents shall not be liable to any users of this website ( or any part thereof) for any direct, indirect, special, incidental, punitive, consequential or exemplary damages ( including but not limited to damages for loss of profits) arising out of the use or inability to use this website (or any part thereof), whether in contract, tort or otherwise, even if the Organizer has been advised of or should have known of the possibility of such damages or losses. In no event shall the total liability of the Organizer, their respective directors, licensees, officers, employees and agents exceed the amount you paid to the Organizer in connection with the applicable event, promotion of purchases.

 

Disclaimer of Warranties

Please read all information, warranties or warnings provided by the Organizer or participated merchants of the products on or in the product packaging and labels before using any product purchased on this Website. The Organizer shall not be liable for the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose or quality of such products or reliability of any information provided by any participated merchants and it is your responsibility to evaluate such information. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable laws, the Organizer disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to, implied warranties or merchantability and fitness of goods and services for a particular purpose. You expressly agree that your use of our services is at your sole risk.

 

Force Majeure

The Organizer shall not be held liable for failure to meet any of its obligations which is caused by or results from factors or circumstances beyond its reasonable control (including but not limited to adverse weather, labor disputes, law, judgment, order, embargo, interruption or failure of transportation or utility services, etc.).

 

Interpretation

The Organizer has the right to interpret these Terms of Use on this Website. In case of any disputes, the decision of the Organizer shall be final and binding on all parties concerned.

MART IN HONG KONG

在這些使用條款中,「您」、「您的」、「閣下」、「用戶」是指本網站(定義如下)的用戶,「產品」是指在本網站(定義如下)上銷售的產品或工作坊,「工作日」是指香港特別行政區除星期六、星期日和公眾假期以外的任何日子。

您不需要註冊一個帳戶,才能使用本網站(www.martinhongkong.com)(以下簡稱「網站」)(由FEED Co. Limited(以下簡稱(「主辦單位」)主辦及營運,營運期至2021年2月28 日。

如果您選擇進行付款,則表示您同意以真實、準確、更新和完整的方式提供有關您的個人資訊以及您的賬單資料。如果您想更新您的訂單信息,請聯繫主辦單位。

您同意對通過您的個人資料進行的所有行為、活動和交易(包括通過本網站進行的所有網上購物)承擔責任。您亦有責任維護您的個人資料的機密性,如果懷疑有任何未經授權的行為、活動、交易和使用或登入您的帳戶,應立即通知主辦單位。主辦單位在任何情況下均不對您通過您的個人資料進行任何行為負責。

您不得授權任何其他人使用您的個人資料。

本網站僅適用於18歲或以上的用戶。父母應考慮安裝適當的家長管制工具,以防止未成年子女在沒有父母監護的情況下在網上提交訊息。

此外,如要在此網站上進行網上購物,您必須使用有效的信用卡付款並提供個人資料(例如:電子郵件地址、真實姓名、電話號碼、帳單資料、收貨地址和其他要求的訊息,在此網站上處理您的網上購買訂單),您必須保證以上資料有效和準確。

  1. 可用性和非剝

本網站上的所有網上訂單均受庫存情況和訂單接受(定義如下)的約束。本網站上的網上購物僅供個人使用和消費。嚴格禁止從本網站購買商品或產品用於商業轉售的行為。

主辦單位可以拒絕其懷疑用於商業轉售目的的任何採購訂單。主辦單位明確保留與此有關的所有權利。

  1. 產品說明和定

網站上顯示的產品可能包含各參與品牌直接提供的內容和描述。主辦單位盡力確保本網站上的內容和產品描述盡可能準確、更新和完整,但主辦單位不保證任何此類訊息和內容均無錯誤。主辦單位也不保證屏幕顯示器會準確顯示所購買產品的顏色。在您下訂單之前,主辦單位無法確認產品的價格,在將產品放入「購物車」的時間與實際進行購買的時間之間,產品的價格可能會升高或降低。除非出現明顯的錯誤,否則您將在訂購時在本網站上顯示的價格得到兌現。主辦單位有權取消已列出但有明顯錯誤的產品的任何訂單。無論是否已確認訂單或已從您的信用卡中扣款,主辦單位都將享有此權利。如果已經為您的信用卡收取了購買費用,並且您的訂單已取消,則信用卡的發卡行將向您的信用卡帳戶中扣除相應的金額。價格在本網站上以港元顯示。如果您的信用卡帳戶不是以港元計價的,則以您的貨幣收取的最終價格將由您的發卡銀行根據您的信用卡發卡銀行處理交易之日的適用匯率來計算。

您必須使用有效的信用卡付款。如果出於任何原因而拒絕或延遲您通過信用卡付款的請求,則主辦單位對您的訂單的任何延遲或不交付概不負責。您同意按照產生費用時發生的貨幣匯率、支付與購買相關的所有費用(包括任何適用的稅項)。除非您在第一次收到通知後三十(30)天內將任何差異通知主辦單位,否則您同意,您將在所有方面和所有目的上將其視為您所接受。如果主辦單位未能通過您的信用卡收到付款,則您同意根據主辦單位或其授權代理商的要求支付所有應付款。我們的系統採取了適當的安全措施。您的個人詳細訊息已加密,這些詳細訊息將安全地存儲在我們的系統中。如果任何第三方在使用我們的服務時未經授權獲取對您提供的任何數據的訪問,則在任何情況下主辦單位均不承擔任何責任。除非網站上有明確規定,否則主辦單位不接受任何其他付款方式。如果主辦單位提供或接受任何其他付款方式,則您在此同意與該其他付款方式相關的所有限制、條款和條件。

在本網站上進行的所有交易均以港元進行。如果您的信用卡帳戶不是以港元計價的,則以您的幣種收取的最終價格將按照您的發卡行確定的匯率,按照發卡行處理之日的適用匯率進行換算交易。

  1. 接受您的訂

您一旦輸入了有效的個人和付款詳細資料,並在此網站上下單購買(即訂單)產品項目(「訂購」),主辦單位就會向您提供的電郵地址發送一封電子郵件,確認收到您的訂單(“訂單確認”)。確定電郵一旦發出,則你無法取消訂單。主辦單位保留自行決定以任何理由拒絕您的訂單的權利。

  1. 本地送

目前,主辦單位可以送貨到香港特區內的商業或住宅地址(對於愉景灣、馬灣、香港國際機場和所有離島,用戶需要支付額外的送貨費用)。送貨服務不適用於快遞卡車無法直接到達的地點。由於運費是根據產品重量計算的,因此最低收費為港幣30元(一般貨品),最低收費為港45元(冷藏貨品)。所有送貨費用將由用戶支付。

用戶在網站上購買產品後,可以選擇到「2021香港春日市集MART IN HONG KONG」指定地點自取貨物(免運費)。

對於應客戶要求將訂購產品留在門外或保安/管理處而遭破壞或損失,主辦單位將不承擔任何責任。

主辦單位保留拒絕送貨服務的權利,並要求您在我們指定的地點領取訂單。

時標

根據上述第7條,當主辦單位接受您的訂單時,主辦單位將為您提供預計的送遞時間,但不能作出任何保證。

本地送貨

從您收到訂單確認電郵之日起的7-14天內預計交貨。如果有特殊情況或定制產品,「2021香港春日市集MART IN HONG KONG」將在收到您的訂單後7天內與您聯繫。

有些產品可能需要特殊的交貨安排或發貨時間。此訊息將顯示在相關產品的詳細訊息頁面上。

訂單的運送將由第三方快遞處理,主辦單位不保證預期運送日期的準確性。由於不可預見的因素或主辦單位無法控制的事件(例如旅行或運輸中斷),有時會造成延誤。對於在估計的時間表內未能及時運送或延遲運送您的訂單,主辦單位概不負責。

  1. 所有權丟失和轉移的風

您的訂單將由第三方快遞根據單獨的運送合同進行運送和保險。產品或產品所有權的損失風險應在我們或您或主辦單位指定的快遞公司將其交付或收取後立即轉移給您。您同意從那時起接受您訂單的所有潛在風險(包括損失和損害)。

  1. 換貨政

如何申請換貨?

訂單接受電郵一旦發送到您提供給主辦單位的電郵地址,便不能更換購買的產品。如果發現產品在交貨時損壞或有缺陷,則可以根據以下換貨和退貨政策進行換貨: https://martinhongkong.com/pages/exchange-return

如有任何投訴,請通過 cs@martinhongkong.com 與主辦單位聯繫。

  1. 責任範

本網站和內容按「當時」和「可提供」的基礎提供,但沒有任何形式的擔保,無論是明示或暗示的(僅適用法律所隱含的除外)。主辦單位不保證本網站的網上購物使用沒有錯誤。建議用戶在瀏覽或使用本網站的功能時下載或使用適當的和更新的軟件(包括防病毒軟件)。主辦單位、其各自的董事、被許可人、高級職員、僱員和代理商對本網站(或其任何部分)的任何用戶不承擔任何直接、間接、特殊、附帶、懲罰性、後果性或示例性的損害賠償(包括但不限於以合同、侵權或其他方式使用或無法使用本網站或其任何部分)而導致的利潤損失,即使已告知或應告知主辦單位這種損壞或損失的可能性。在任何情況下,主辦單位、其各自的董事、被許可人、管理人員、僱員和代理商的全部責任均不會超過您為適用的促銷活動而向主辦單位支付的金額。

  1. 免責聲

當使用在本網站上購買的任何產品之前,請閱讀由主辦單位、參與品牌或產品包裝和標籤上的產品製造商所有提供的所有資訊、保證或警告。對於此類產品的準確性、適用性、產品質量或任何品牌或製造商所提供的任何訊息的可靠性,主辦單位概不負責,您有責任評估此類資訊。在適用法律允許的最大範圍內,主辦單位不承擔任何明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於暗示的保證或適銷性以及針對特定目的的商品和服務的適用性。您明確同意使用我們的服務的風險自負。

  1. 不可抗

對於因超出其合理控制範圍的因素或情況(包括但不限於惡劣天氣、勞資糾紛、法律、判決、命令、禁運、運輸或公用事業服務的中斷或出現故障)或由於其超出合理控制範圍的因素或情況而導致的任何未履行的義務,主辦單位概不負責。

主辦單位有權在本網站上解釋這些使用條款。 如有任何爭議,主辦單位保留最終決定權,對有關各方均具有約束力。