MART IN HONG KONG

Disclaimer

The information contained on this Website (www.martinhongkong.com) (“this Website”) has been prepared for the purpose of providing general information about MART IN HONG KONG, services, activities and promotions offered by FEED Co. Limited (“the Organizer”) of this Website, the product information provided by different participated merchants (“Brands”).

While the Organizer endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the information and to keep information up-to-date; no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, expressed or implied, is given as to its accuracy, timeliness or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable laws, the Organizer disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. The Organizer does not warrant that this Website, various services provided through this Website and its hyperlinks, and any information, software or other material downloaded from this Website and its hyperlinks, will be uninterrupted, error-free, or free of viruses or other harmful components. The Organizer is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from or in connection with any information, inaccuracies or omission on this Website.

The description, price, details and other content of the products or activities displayed or sold on this website are provided by participated merchants. In fact, the actuality, accuracy and legality are all the responsibility of the participated merchants. All pictures on this website are for reference only, and everything in kind shall prevail. The Organizer reminds users to verify carefully before purchasing products or activities. If the user has any questions about the product or activity, please check with the Organizer before purchasing; if the user finds any false, illegal or malicious information in the content of the product or activity, please contact the Organizer and provide relevant information.

 

Copyrights

All content available on this Website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs, logos or other materials are subject to copyrights owned by the Organizer or participated merchants. The content or any part thereof shall not be reproduced, re-published, modified, adopted, distributed, transmitted, downloaded or saved without prior written permission from the Organizer.

 

Privacy

The Organizer respects your privacy when collecting, storing and transmitting the personal data you submitted. The Organizer shall abide by the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the laws of Hong Kong. You have to provide personal data for online purchase on this Website. This Website holds names, mobile contact numbers, e-mail addresses and shipping information necessary for the provision of the information. The personal data, including billing information, is also collected by Shopify website. Refusal to supply personal data may result in unsuccessful processing of your requests/orders.

The information you provided (including name, telephone number, email address and etc) will be used by The Organizer to promote its products and events, including (but not limited to) products, promotional activities, etc. The Organizer keeps your personal data only for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose for which it is being collected. The Organizer may disclose your personal information to third parties without your permission. If you wish to change, update or delete your personal data submitted, or opt-out / unsubscribe from receiving MART IN HONG KONG information, please send your request to cs@martinhongkong.com or via mail to FEED Co. Limited, Room A01, 24/F. Gold King Industrial Building, 35 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung.

 

Cookies Policy

This website uses cookies. Cookies are very small files, applied by the majority of websites, which transfer text only information to the hard drive of your computer or other access device.

 

Strictly Necessary Cookies

These cookies are essential to help this Website operate effectively and use features such as Social Media plug-in. These cookies do not gather information about you that could be used for marketing or remember where you have been on the Internet. This category of cookies cannot be disabled.

 

Website Analytics Cookies

The Organizer uses analytics cookies to measure and analyze how you use this Website. The information collected by these cookies is anonymous and the information obtained is exclusively for the Organizer, the participated merchants and Shopify use. These cookies allow us to continuously improve this Website and your browsing experience.

 

Third Party Cookies

This Website has embedded third party features such as videos, maps and social media API that provide you with a better browsing experience. Pages with these embedded features may present cookies from feature providers. The Organizer does not collect information from these cookies and do not control the dissemination of these cookies. These cookies or similar technologies are owned and controlled by third parties, and therefore the third parties are responsible for their use. As such, the Organizer cannot guarantee that this Website has listed every cookie or similar technology you might get from a third party since a third party could change them at any time as their needs change. You should check the relevant third party website for more information about these.

You can control the cookies used by this Website by modifying the settings in your browser. Please refer to the help and support area on your Internet browser for instructions on how to locate the file or directory that stores cookies.

Please note that by deleting cookies or disabling future cookies you may not be able to access certain areas or features of this Website.

This Website may contain links to external websites (for example, advertisements displayed). If you follow a link to any external websites, please note that these websites set their own cookies and the Organizer does not control the cookies they use.

 

Contact the Organizer

Should you have any queries regarding the above Privacy Policy and Disclaimer, please contact the Organizer in writing to the follow address:
FEED Co. Limited
Room A01, 24/F, Gold King Industrial Building,
35 Tai Lin Pai Road, Kwai Chung

E-mail: cs@martinhongkong.com

MART IN HONG KONG

免責聲

本網站 (www.martinhongkong.com) (「本網站」) 內之資料,旨在提供有關「2021香港春日市集MART IN HONG KONG」、FEED Co. Limited ( 「主辦單位」) 、「2021香港春日市集MART IN HONG KONG」參與品牌(「品牌」) 所提供的產品/活動資料以及本網站的主辦單位所提供的服務或有關宣傳活動及優惠的一般資料。

主辦單位致力確保本網站所載資料之準確和及時性,但不會就資料之準確性、及時性及適用於某一特別用途作任何明示或暗示之保證或陳述。主辦單位並在現行法律最大容許的情況下,不承擔任何明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於商業或適合特定目的等默示保證。主辦單位不保證本網站及本網站的超連結提供之服務,及由本網站下載之任何資料、軟件及其他資源,不會不受干擾、沒有錯誤,沒有電腦病毒或無破壞零件。主辦單位也不會賠償由本網站及本網站的超連結,及其資料所引起的任何損失。

本網站所展示或售賣的商品或活動的簡介、價格、詳情等內容由參與商戶提供,其實實性、準確性和合法性均由品牌經營者負責。所有本網站的圖片只供參考,一切以實物為準。主辦單位提醒用戶購買商品或活動前小心核實。如用戶對商品或活動有任何疑問,請在購買前與主辦單位查詢;如用戶發現商品或活動的內容有任何失實、違法或侵權等訊息,請向主辦單位聯絡並提供有關資料。

版權聲

本網站內所載之內容,包括但不限於所有文本、圖畫、繪圖、圖表、圖片、相片、商標或其他資料,均受到主辦單位、品牌所擁有的版權規限。未經主辦單位事先書面同意,本網站之內容及任何部份均不得被複製、轉載、修改、改編、分發、傳輸、下載或儲存。

私隱聲

主辦單位尊重閣下,在收集、記存和傳輸你的個人資料時的個人私隱(以香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》之定義為準)以作該活動相關的用途(包括但不限於籌備、報名、推廣或宣傳該活動)。如要在此網站購物,閣下必須登記個人資料。本網站會記錄索取登記用戶的姓名、電話、個人電郵地址及送貨資料。Shopify網站亦會記錄以上個人資料,包括付費資料。如未能提供個人資料者,主辦單位可能不予處理訂單。

閣下亦同意該主辦單位可將這類資料發放予與該活動的籌辦、安排、舉行、推廣或宣傳有關的團體,包括但不限於主辦單位、傳媒、報章及雜誌。閣下同意該等收集、儲存及使用是合法及實屬公平,亦同意所有資料,包括個人資料、照片、電子影像及聲音檔案等,都可能被用作宣傳該活動。閣下亦同意主辦單位可向第三者披露您的個人資料。假如閣下要求更改、更新或刪除你所登記的個人資料,或拒絕、退出接收有關「2021香港春日市集MART IN HONG KONG」的宣傳推廣或最新資訊,請把閣下之要求電郵至 cs@martinhongkong.com或郵寄至葵涌大排排路35號金基工業大廈24樓A01室「2021香港春日市集MART IN HONG KONG」收。

記錄精靈 (Cookies)

以下内容的Cookies中文統稱為記錄精

本網站使用記錄精靈。記錄精靈屬小檔案,大部份網站均使用,以將純文字資料傳送至電腦硬碟或其他存取裝置。

必要記錄精

為使本網站有效運作及能使用及社交媒體插件等功能必須使用此等記錄精靈。此等記錄精靈不會收集閣下資料作推銷用途,或記錄閣下曾到訪的網站。此類記錄精靈不可停用。

網站分析記錄精

主辦單位使用網站分析記錄精靈以量度並分析閣下如何使用本網站。此等記錄精靈所收集資料為匿名性質,純粹供主辦單位、品牌及Shopify自用,藉此等記錄精靈不斷改善本網站及閣下瀏覽體驗。

第三方記錄精

本網站內含嵌入式第三方功能如影像、地圖及社交媒體應用程式介面等,以提供更佳瀏覽體驗。具此等嵌入式功能的頁面或含功能供應商的記錄精靈。主辦單位不會從此等記錄精靈收集資料,亦不會控制此等記錄精靈將資料發佈。此等記錄精靈或同類技術由第三方擁有並控制,因此該第三方而須對其使用事宜負責。由於第三方可依其需要隨時變動其記錄精靈,因此主辦單位無法保證已將第三方所有記錄精靈或同類技術列出。閣下應查閱相關第三方網站,以了解詳情。

閣下可修改瀏覽器設定,控制本網站所用記錄精靈。有關如何尋找儲存記錄精靈檔案或目錄的指示,請參閱閣下互聯網瀏覽器幫助與支援一欄。

請注意,如刪除記錄精靈或日後停用記錄精靈,閣下或無法使用本網站若干網頁或功能。

本網站或含有連結至外部網站(如所展示的廣告)。該等網站自行設定其記錄精靈,本網站並不控制該等記錄精靈的使用,如閣下按連結至任何外部網站時務請注意。

聯絡主辦單位

如閣下對以上之私隱政策及聲明有任何疑問,請聯絡主辦單位:
郵寄地址: 葵涌大排排路35號金基工業大廈24樓A01室
電郵地址:cs@martinhongkong.com